Open Mic playlist for 11/12/2019

Artist Title Album Label Link
Andy Shauf Wendell Walker The Bearer of Bad News
Young Heazy Time When Ever youre around I hate everything less
Slow Pulp High Big Day
(Sandy) Alex G Bad Man House of Sugar
Kylie V Morel Compass Short Songs, Vol 1
Sleepy Gonzales Waterbody mellowtrauma
Four Eyes Clever Songs Id Rather be Ghost hunting
Foxwarren I'll Be Alright Foxwarren
(Sandy) Alex G Hope House of Sugar
Four Eyes Life Finds a Way Id Rather be Ghost hunting
Slow Pulp Young World Big Day
(Sandy) Alex G Bobby Rocket
French Vanilla Sensitive (Not Too Sensitive) How am I not myself?
Archy Marshall Swell New Place to Drown
Free Cake for every creature Ill Blade With You Baby Short Songs, Vol 1
Tim the Mute How You Feel Short Songs, Vol 1
Program Audio: 

Ciara's Jumbalaya Nov 12, 2019

  • Posted on: 24 April 2022
  • By: anik