Open Mic playlist for 08/26/2020

Artist Title Album Label Link
Backxwash Demons Stigmata EP
Run the Jewels Holy Calamafuck RTJ4
K!mmortal Breathe Single
Starchild & the New Romantics Cool Disco Dan Forever
Chicano Batman Blank Slate Invisible People
Chiiild Back to Life (ft. Shungudzo) Synthetic Soul
Pantayo Taranta Pantayo
Holy Fuck Free Gloss Deleter
Dizzy The Magician The Sun and Her Scorch
Mini Trees Garden Slip Away
Dirty Projectors SelfDesign Flight Tower
Jody Glenham The Sound Mood Rock
The Wind Whistles Church Sail Away
Puzzlehead Rocky's Song single
Program Audio: 

Jesse's mix

  • Posted on: 2 April 2022
  • By: anik