The Metal Meltdown playlist for 11/25/2019

Artist Title Album Label Link
Counterparts Separate Wounds Nothing Left To Love
Tales Of The Tomb Nine Eleven Volume Two: Mendacium (EP)
Dawn Of Disease Shrine Procession of Ghosts
Cell God of The NetherRealm Ancient Incantations Of Xarbos
Une Misère Voiceless Sermon
Necronomicon Paradise Lost Unus
Voyager Entropy Colours in the Sun
Messora The Door The Door
Edge Of Paradise Alone Universe
Lacuna Coil Layers Of Time Black Anima
Kobra and the Lotus Thundersmith Evolution
Unleash The Archers Heartless World Single
Kaíne Loudwire Reforge The Steel
Tymo Sanity Clause Single
Jinjer Pit of Consciousness Macro
Despised Icon Purgatory Purgatory
Meshiaak Mask Of All Misery Mask Of All Misery
Celestial Ruin Heart Shaped Ashes Single
Ozzy Osbourne Under The Graveyard Single
Sepultura Isolation Single
Program Audio: 

Music for the Masses!

  • Posted on: 26 February 2020
  • By: doranstein