The Vancouver Mixtape playlist for 09/09/2018

Artist Title Album Label Link
Club Sofa Myspace 2009 Club Sofa Independent
Harlequin Gold Youth Single Independent
Sleepy Tom In My Head Single eOne Music
Dead Soft Down Single Arts & Crafts
Palm Haze Drop In Single Independent
Watermelon No Love Lost Watermelon Independent
Rude Nala Stop Me Single Independent
Schwey Our Rhythm Single 604 Records
Mob Bounce Vision Quest Single RPM Records
Adrian Teacher & the Subs Modern Art Anxious Love Independent
Frankiie Dream Reader Single TIny Kingdom
Louise Burns Storms Young Mopes Independent
Program Audio: 

Jamie plays new music from Harlequin Gold, Nala, Frankiie, Dead Soft, and much more.

  • Posted on: 28 September 2018
  • By: cjsfpa