Open Mic playlist for 09/12/2019

Artist Title Album Label Link
acdc let there be rock highvoltage
amanda palmer all the things all the things
sarah scriver house of cards mind over matter
el radio fantastique chain of roses outside of space and time
monkey house anyone left
griefwalker cold spring 2018
Program Audio: 

acdc griefwalker healing grounds

  • Posted on: 28 April 2022
  • By: anik