The Metal Meltdown playlist for 09/16/2019

Artist Title Album Label Link
Kosm Space Mead Cosmonaut
Kobra and the Lotus Burn Burn! (Single)
Hellnite Thrash of the Living Dead Midnight Terrors
Impaled Nazarene The Lost Art Of Goat Sacrificing Absence Of War Does Not Mean Peace
Centuries of Decay Wings of Death Centuries of Decay
Unleash The Archers Northwest Passage Northwest Passage (Single)
Infrared Meet My Standards Back to the Warehouse (EP)
Jinjer Judgement (& Punishment) Judgement (& Punishment) (Single)
The Agonist In Vertigo In Vertigo (Single)
Kosm Ancient Heart Cosmonaut
Kosm Yharnam Eyes on the Inside (EP)
Agnostic Front Spray Painted Walls Spray Painted Walls (Single)
Death Note Silence Forgotten Death Note Silence (2018)
Iron Maiden The Clansman (Live At Rock in Rio '01) Rock In Rio
The Gerald Peter Project Enigma (feat. Julie Elven & Aaron Thier) Enigma (Single)
Program Audio: 

Interview with Erik Leonhard from KOSM.

  • Posted on: 16 September 2019
  • By: doranstein