The Metal Meltdown playlist for 08/20/2018

Artist Title Album Label Link
North Hammer Avatar Stormcaller
Into Eternity The Sirens The Sirens
Bamboo Star It's Just Business No Hard Feelings (EP)
Kill No Albatross Apex Predator Speak True Evil
Crossing Eternity Crossing Eternity The Rising World
Windhand Grey Garden Eternal Return
Ominous Eclipse Sinister Sinister
Creatures Samara II
Not My Master Where's God Now? Disobey
North Hammer Written In The Stars Stormcaller
North Hammer North Hammer Stormcaller
Centauro El Derecho Del Martir Daño Colateral
Sinsaenum Sacred Martyr Repulsion For Humanity
Coheed and Cambria Unheavenly Creatures Vaxis – Act I: The Unheavenly Creatures
Fallen Legion Way Out Downfall (EP)
Headcrusher Gritos Del Sur (Bonus Track) Death Comes With Silence
Buffer Fraude Nuestro Neophobia 2.0
Program Audio: 

Interview with Andrew James from North Hammer.

  • Posted on: 20 August 2018
  • By: doranstein