The Metal Meltdown playlist for 07/17/2017

Artist Title Album Label Link
Metallica And Justice for All And Justice for All
Slayer South of Heaven South of Heaven
Six Feet Under Victim of the Paranoid Maximum Violence
Crimson Shadows Beyond the Mountain Wasteland Glory on the Battlefield
Edguy The Moutaineer Monuments
Edge of Attack Forever Edge of Attack
Arch Enemy Siverwing Burning Bridges
DragonForce Evil Dead (Death cover) Reaching into Infinity
Striker Pass Me By Striker
Sex Machineguns Tekken II Made in Japan
Accept The Rise of Chaos The Rise of Chaos (single)
Unleash the Archers Awakening Apex
Rocka Rollas Guardians of the Oath The Road to Destruction
Wintersun Battle Against Time Wintersun
Iced Earth Great Heathen Army Incorruptible
Body Count No Lives Matter Bloodlust
Symphony X Paradise Lost Paradise Lost
Karkaos Skymaster Children of the Void
Sacrificed Alliance Moonlight Withering Synergy
Trollwar Omens of Victory Omens of Victory (single)
Overkill The Grinding Wheel The Grinding Wheel
Program Audio: 

Metal for your Heart.

  • Posted on: 5 November 2017
  • By: doranstein