The Metal Meltdown playlist for 06/27/2022

Artist Title Album Label Link
Ozzy Osbourne, Lemmy Kilmister & Motörhead Hellraiser (30th Anniversary Edition) Single
Cancer Bats Winterpeg Folk Fest You'll Never Break Us // Separation Sessions, Vol. 2
Enuff Z'Nuff Eleanor Rigby Enuff Z'nuff's Hardrock Nite
Aephanemer Panta Rhei A Dream of Wilderness
Doodswens In Mijn Bloed Lichtvrees
Ministry Good Trouble Moral Hygiene
U.D.O. Holy Invaders Game Over
The Design Abstract Born of Machines Metemtechnosis
Untamed Land A Nameless Shape Like Creatures Seeking Their Own Forms
Thirteen Goats Return to Ruin Single
Thirteen Goats Unholy Mass Single
Varius Concordance of the Legionfall Concordance - EP
Snakeblade Destiny (Intro) The Curse
Snakeblade Rotten Souls The Curse
Persona Alpha Animal
Vildhjarta lavender haze måsstaden under vatten
Archspire Drone Corpse Aviator Bleed the Future
Bone Tower Mangled Wounds We All Will Die One Day
Draconian The Sacrificial Flame Under a Godless Veil
Program Audio: 

  • Posted on: 11 July 2022
  • By: doranstein