The Metal Meltdown playlist for 05/07/2018

Artist Title Album Label Link
Anarcheon Etherous Claws Stratusfear (EP)
Protosequence Parasitic Biophagous
Madam X Resurrection Monstrocity
Massive Scar Era Color Blind Single
Illyrian Walking in Sunshine Round 2: Fight!
Tengger Cavalry Cian-Bi (Fight Your Darkness) Cian-Bi
Electric Wizard Necromania Wizard Bloody Wizard
Valyria Steel Inquisition Into The Dying of Time
Orphaned Land We Do Not Resist Unsung Prophets & Dead Messiahs
Entheos Melancholia Dark Future
Jinjer Cloud Factory Cloud Factory
Dying Awkward Angel Maldita Seas Absence of Light
Iron Maiden Heaven Can Wait Somewhere In Time
Gladius Sky Alchemy of Spirit Ex Metallo
Anvil World Of Tomorrow Pounding The Pavement
Anthrax Indians Kings Among Scotland
XUL Venomous Inquisition Armstrong MetalFest 2017 - Mountain Moshpit Vol. 2
Program Audio: 

Interview with Jesse Valstar about the upcoming Armstrong MetalFest - AMF.

  • Posted on: 7 May 2018
  • By: doranstein