The Metal Meltdown playlist for 04/26/2021

Artist Title Album Label Link
Cancer Bats Road Sick Sick Sick so Stay Home You'll Never Break Us // Separation Sessions, Vol. 1 - EP
Every Hour Kills Anthelion (feat. Threat Signal) Re:Awaken - Single
Bloody Hammers Hands of the Ripper Songs of Unspeakable Terror
Tetrarch I'm Not Right Single
Saintvicious Sticks + Stones Single
Sirenia Addiction No. 1 Riddles, Ruins & Revelations
Renegade Angel Journey into Madness Single
Vis Mystica Lux Et Veritas (feat. David Michael Moote) Single
Juliet Ruin Dark Water Single
Feed After Midnite Out of Time Single
Motion Device The Lion Keeper Motion Device IV
Duskwalker The Crawling Tongue All They Know Is Fear
Drown In The Abyss Rising From the Tides Single
Phantom Elite Deliverance Titanium
Malice Divine In Time Single
Mephisto Pentafixion Single
Fuck the Facts Pleine Noirceur Pleine Noirceur
As We Suffer The Fallen Pillars Single
Malacoda Crawling Chaos Single
Plague Weaver Nothing is Sacred Ascendant Blasphemy
Program Audio: 

  • Posted on: 3 May 2021
  • By: doranstein