The Metal Meltdown playlist for 04/16/2018

Artist Title Album Label Link
Bloodshot Dawn Survival Evolved Reanimation
Slayer Chemical Warfare Show No Mercy
Headcrusher Seismal Death Comes With Silence
Loudness Soul On Fire Rise To Glory
Rigor Mortis Bodily Dismemberment Rigor Mortis
BRASS Critic For Everyone
Dream Theater To Tame A Land Black Clouds & Silver Linings (Deluxe Edition)
Ministry Antifa AmeriKKKant
Bloodshot Dawn Reanimate Reanimation
Bloodshot Dawn Battle For The Omniverse Reanimation
Jinjer Bad Water Cloud Factory
Judas Priest Firepower Firepower
Slayer Seasons In The Abyss Seasons In The Abyss
BRASS Imminent For Everyone
Iron Maiden Seventh Son of a Seventh Son Eddie's Archive - The BBC Archives
Program Audio: 

Interview with Joshua McMorran from "Bloodshot Dawn".

  • Posted on: 16 April 2018
  • By: doranstein