The Metal Meltdown playlist for 03/29/2021

Artist Title Album Label Link
Entropy Ripzone Force Convergence
Protokult Feed Your Demons Transcending the Ruins
Eleine Dancing in Hell Dancing in Hell
Mr. Bungle Hypocrites / Habla Español O Muere The Raging Wrath of the Easter Bunny Demo
Sadistic Embodiment Catherine's Braid Blood Spell
Lost in Static Jordan Single
Earth's Yellow Sun & Lauren Babic Larger Than Life Single
Major Moment The Flood Single
Prospects Orphic Trigger Recalling
Deftones Ohms Ohms
Skyless Aeons Go Forth and Multiply Drain the Sun
Anonymus Bicho Loco La Bestia
Nuclear Murder of Crows Murder of Crows
Sionis Asthenia Single
As Everything Unfolds Hiding from Myself Single
Napalm Death Contagion Throes of Joy in the Jaws of Defeatism (Bonus Tracks Version)
Alien Weaponry Blinded Single
The Dead Centuries Crystal Summer Single
Autocatalytica Zippler Powerclashing Maximalism
The Myopia Condition Separation from Classification Event Horizon
Momy Fortuna Hexennacht Single
Program Audio: 

  • Posted on: 27 March 2021
  • By: doranstein