The Metal Meltdown playlist for 01/30/2023

Artist Title Album Label Link
Opus Arise Inner Skepticism The Network
The Agonist Immaculate Deception Days Before the World Wept - EP
Triskelyon Find a Way Downfall
League of Distortion My Revenge League of Distortion
Megadeth Night Stalkers (feat. Ice-T) The Sick, The Dying… And The Dead!
Warkings To the King Morgana
cleopatrick OK DOOM - EP
Opus Arise Electric Jungle The Network
Iron Kingdom In the Grip of Nightmares The Blood of Creation
Serpentent Ancient Tomes Ancient Tomes, Volume I: Mother of Light
Battlelore Minas Morgul The Return of the Shadow
Opus Arise Reminiscence The Network
Opus Arise Change The Network
LUCIFER Crucifix (I Burn for You) Lucifer IV
Hoaxed The Knowing Two Shadows
Blackwater Drowning The Filth Element Sonder//Satori
BREAK ME DOWN The Other Life Single
Program Audio: 

  • Posted on: 13 February 2023
  • By: doranstein