Department Uno playlist for 11/03/2023

Artist Title Album Label Link
Program Audio: 



Active Dark Filament "The Unquiet Space" - Mariners of Space and Time
Joe Armon-Jones & Maxwell Owin "Ikigai (feat. Mala, Marysia Osu, & YUIS)" - Archetype
Mike Clark "Luconchu's Night out" - Kosen Rufu
BRECON "Contort" - Grow EP
Helena Deland "Spring Bug" - Goodnight Summerland
Hannah Georgas "This Too Shall Pass (CLEAN)" - I'd Be Lying if I Said I Didn't Care
Philippe Côté, François Bourassa "Muted Song" - Confluence
Prince Josh "Close To You" - Moth
Serebii "Soft Control" - Inside
Jenny Owen Youngs "Everglades" - Avalanche
Mayssa Jallad "Al Irth" - Marjaa: The Battle Of The Hotels
Molécule "Flex" - RE-201
Molly Burch "Heartburn" - Daydreamer
Wolves in the Throne Room "Twinmouthed Spring" - Crypt of Ancestral Knowledge



  • Posted on: 2 February 2024
  • By: cjsfmusic