Department Uno playlist for 09/01/2023

Artist Title Album Label Link
Program Audio: 


Ep.33 - "CanCon Continuum"

Neo Edo "Only One" - Re:Conceive 2
Hillsboro "Leaving" - HILLSBORO
MUNYA "Once Again (feat. Kainalu)" - Once Again (Single)
Grimm "Walking Around in an Ice Castle That is Melting" - Your Head is a House
Moka Only "Naturally" - In and of Itself
Moka Only "Need To Do" - In and of Itself
Ouri "Ironic" - Re:Conceive 2
Tough Age "Scattered" - Waiting Here
Noble Oak "Different Type Of Rain" - When It Finds You
Devon Parkin "Apples To Juice" - Sit With Dirt
Oranje "Recess" - Pure Sport (EP)
Holobody "Hi-Power" - Cycler
Dizzy "Salmon Season" - Dizzy
Tyler Johnson "New Day" - Songs for Everyone
Jenn Grant "Lion's Mane" - Champagne Problems



  • Posted on: 2 February 2024
  • By: cjsfmusic