Department Uno playlist for 06/16/2023

Artist Title Album Label Link
Program Audio: 


Ep.23 - " "

Minor Sine Project "Datcha" - Back Room Groove EP
Tinariwen "Imidiwan Mahitinam" - Amatssou
Yaeji "Away x 5" - With A Hammer
The Thrashers "Muscle Beach" - We are Literally The Thrashers and This is a Pizza Party with The Thrashers
WheelUP "We Are The Magic feat. Abacus & Victoria Port" - We Are The Magic
elan noon "incorrigible youth" - (single)



  • Posted on: 2 February 2024
  • By: cjsfmusic