(ACC) African Caribbean Connection

Music, News, Culture & Issues

African Caribbean Connection  Radio Show is based on the principles of Family, Friends, Community and Culture. We focus on the best in African and Afro-Caribbean music, culture, issues and events happening in our community and around the world with your host Meky Thompson  (Cptn Dj rEdEyEzz ) and occasional Special Guest.  (ACC) African Caribbean Connection  Radio Program Every Saturday 2-4pm(PDT)  Cool 3-5pm(MDT) Money Mouth 4-6pm(CDT) Embarassed 5-7pm(EDT)  Kiss 6-8pm(ADT) Wink 7-9pm(NDT)

  • Saturday 2-4pm
Program Type: 
  • Posted on: 2 November 2016
  • By: evannaw